LTP Amendment Hearing Schedule – Tuesday 4 June 2019, Taupō

Sub #	Submitter Name	Submitter Organisation	Nominated Speaker	Hearing Start Time	Hearing End Time
TDC Officers				9:30 a.m.	9:40 a.m.
40	David Buxton			9:40 a.m.	9:45 a.m.
555	David McPherson			9:45 a.m.	9:50 a.m.
675	Timothy Plummer & Richard Hoadley			9:50 a.m.	9:55 a.m.
	(Speaker withdrawn)			9:55 a.m.	10:00 a.m.
604	Doug Simmons			10:00 a.m.	10:05 a.m.
317	David Rillstone			10:05 a.m.	10:15 a.m.
490	Les Winslade			10:15 a.m.	10:25 a.m.
* No booking 10.25 - 10.30am				10:25 a.m.	10:30 a.m.
117	Te Ariki Bramley Moyra			10:30 a.m.	10:35 a.m.
595	Joanne Sikanen			10:35 a.m.	10:45 a.m.
214	Karen Avery			10:45 a.m.	10:50 a.m.
632, 676	Lorraine Cholmondeley-Smith	Personal Submission & Taupo Art Connection		10:50 a.m.	11:00 a.m.
678	Roger Marshall	The Friends of Taupo Museum & Art Gallery Inc.	Christine McElwee	11:00 a.m.	11:20 a.m.
315	Rick Cooper	Cooper Family Investments Limited		11:20 a.m.	11:30 a.m.
681	John Storr			11:30 a.m.	11:35 a.m.
* No booking 11.30 - 11.50am. Speaker for # 516 & 588 will arrive as soon as possible				11:35 a.m.	11:50 a.m.
516	Jane Penton & Doug Anderson		Jane Penton	11:50 a.m.	11:55 a.m.
588	Paul White	Lakes & Waterways Actin Group Trust	Jane Penton	11:55 a.m.	12:00 p.m.
Lunch Break - 60minutes				12:00 p.m.	1:00 p.m.
579	Pauline Jenkins-Lyons	Turangi Tongariro Community Board		1:00 p.m.	1:15 p.m.
503	Zane Cozens			1:15 p.m.	1:20 p.m.
674	Chris Johnston	Towncentre Taupo Chairman		1:20 p.m.	1:25 p.m.
585	Chloe Walker	Taupo Business Chamber		1:25 p.m.	1:30 p.m.
689	Greg Stebbing			1:30 p.m.	1:35 p.m.
586	Chloe Walker			1:35 p.m.	1:40 p.m.
441	Tony Jeurissen	NZ Police Taupo Area		1:40 p.m.	1:45 p.m.
667	Christine McElwee			1:45 p.m.	2:05 p.m.
512	Paul Henson			2:05 p.m.	2:15 p.m.
482	Dale Aldridge			2:15 p.m.	2:20 p.m.
202	Phil Battersby			2:20 p.m.	2:30 p.m.
259	Tauhara Ridge Developments Limited Partnership user		Catriona Eagles and Chris Fisher	2:30 p.m.	2:40 p.m.
333	Alexandra Walters			2:40 p.m.	2:45 p.m.
606	Willie Moana			2:45 p.m.	2:50 p.m.